Terms
- Closing date
- July 29, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $72,905,000
- New money / refunding
- $72,905,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2040
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $49,425,000 | $14,599,950 | $64,024,950 |
| 2024 | $51,705,000 | $16,587,850 | $68,292,850 |
| 2023 | $62,205,000 | $19,100,750 | $81,305,750 |
| 2022 | $70,505,000 | $22,028,650 | $92,533,650 |
| 2021 | $72,905,000 | $25,093,483 | $97,998,483 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $699,725, or $9.60 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.13 |
| Bond counsel | Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta LLP | One time | $83,905.00 | $1.15 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $3,100.00 | $0.04 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $131,875.00 | $1.81 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $36,452.50 | $0.50 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | Annual | $500.00 | $0.01 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | One time | $500.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.02 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $54,000.00 | $0.74 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $43,987.00 | $0.60 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $19,007.03 | $0.26 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $265,898.75 | $3.65 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $50,000.00 | $0.69 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
