Ltd Tax GO Bonds Ser 2021A
$118,360,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 14, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $163,275,000
- New money / refunding
- $163,275,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2051
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $118,360,000 | $47,302,678 | $165,662,678 |
| 2024 | $131,460,000 | $52,071,222 | $183,531,222 |
| 2023 | $144,410,000 | $57,491,016 | $201,901,016 |
| 2022 | $157,010,000 | $63,549,560 | $220,559,560 |
| 2021 | $163,275,000 | $70,655,536 | $233,930,536 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $1,176,577, or $7.21 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.06 |
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $131,250.00 | $0.80 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.03 |
| Co underwriter counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Holland & Knight LLP | One time | $32,655.00 | $0.20 |
| Co underwriter counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Wendy Montoya Cloonan PLLC | One time | $32,655.00 | $0.20 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $88,500.00 | $0.54 |
| Financial advisor | RBC Capital Markets LLC | One time | $212,423.00 | $1.30 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wells Fargo Bank | Annual | $2,000.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.01 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $89,000.00 | $0.55 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $23,844.16 | $0.15 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $549,750.00 | $3.37 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
