This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Bee County (Coastal Bend) College District

MTN Ser 2014

Last reported in fiscal year 2023, with $167,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Closing date
August 13, 2014
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Par amount
Not reported
Pledge
Tax-supported (general obligation)
Purpose
School facilities and equipment
Sale
Not reported
Final maturity
August 15, 2024

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2023$167,000$4,192$171,192
2022$330,000$12,475$342,475
2021$489,000$24,749$513,749
2020$644,000$40,913$684,913
2019$796,000$60,893$856,893
2018$944,000$84,587$1,028,587
2017$1,088,000$111,896$1,199,896
2016$1,229,000$142,744$1,371,744

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.