This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Northeast Texas CCD

MTN Ser 2016

$295,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Closing date
December 29, 2016
Fiscal year issued
2017
Par amount
$560,000
New money / refunding
$560,000 / $0
Pledge
Tax-supported (general obligation)
Purpose
School facilities and equipment
Sale
Negotiated
Final maturity
April 1, 2032

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2025$295,000$35,381$330,381
2024$335,000$45,494$380,494
2023$370,000$56,731$426,731
2022$405,000$69,019$474,019
2021$440,000$82,356$522,356
2020$475,000$96,744$571,744
2019$505,000$111,956$616,956
2018$535,000$127,769$662,769
2017$560,000$148,377$708,377

Costs of issuance

Download CSV

One-time costs reported: $32,476, or $57.99 per $1,000 of par (computed here).

Each cost of issuance, who was paid and how much
CostPaid toTypeAmountPer $1,000
Attorney General reviewNot reportedOne time$750.00$1.34
Bond counselMcCall Parkhurst & Horton LLPOne time$9,500.00$16.96
Bond insuranceAssured Guaranty IncOne time$1,558.43$2.78
ContingencyNot reportedOne time$2,125.22$3.80
Financial advisorRBC Capital Markets LLCOne time$10,000.00$17.86
Underwriter's spread: management feeNot reportedOne time$560.00$1.00
Paying agent and registrarUS BankAnnual$450.00$0.80
PrintingIpreo LLCOne time$1,350.00$2.41
Underwriter's spread: expensesNot reportedOne time$1,810.60$3.23
Underwriter's spread: takedownNot reportedOne time$3,981.25$7.11
Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter)Andrews Kurth Kenyon LLPOne time$840.00$1.50

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.