Combined Fee Rev Bonds Ser 2013
$709,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 21, 2013
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- June 1, 2028
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $709,000 | $42,215 | $751,215 |
| 2024 | $932,000 | $69,709 | $1,001,709 |
| 2023 | $1,149,000 | $103,604 | $1,252,604 |
| 2022 | $1,359,000 | $143,695 | $1,502,695 |
| 2021 | $1,563,000 | $189,803 | $1,752,803 |
| 2020 | $1,762,000 | $241,782 | $2,003,782 |
| 2019 | $1,955,000 | $299,455 | $2,254,455 |
| 2018 | $2,142,000 | $362,644 | $2,504,644 |
| 2017 | $2,324,000 | $431,202 | $2,755,202 |
| 2016 | $2,501,000 | $504,981 | $3,005,981 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
