Combined Fee Rev Bonds Ser 2014
$1,655,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 9, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2034
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,655,000 | $357,315 | $2,012,315 |
| 2024 | $1,805,000 | $431,320 | $2,236,320 |
| 2023 | $1,949,000 | $511,229 | $2,460,229 |
| 2022 | $2,087,000 | $596,796 | $2,683,796 |
| 2021 | $2,220,000 | $687,816 | $2,907,816 |
| 2020 | $2,347,000 | $784,043 | $3,131,043 |
| 2019 | $2,469,000 | $885,272 | $3,354,272 |
| 2018 | $2,587,000 | $991,339 | $3,578,339 |
| 2017 | $2,700,000 | $1,102,039 | $3,802,039 |
| 2016 | $2,808,000 | $1,217,167 | $4,025,167 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
