Ltd Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015
Last reported in fiscal year 2024, with $8,815,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 15, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2016
- Par amount
- $8,890,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $8,890,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2033
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | $8,815,000 | $2,427,919 | $11,242,919 |
| 2023 | $8,815,000 | $2,802,556 | $11,617,556 |
| 2022 | $8,815,000 | $3,177,194 | $11,992,194 |
| 2021 | $8,815,000 | $3,551,831 | $12,366,831 |
| 2020 | $8,815,000 | $3,926,469 | $12,741,469 |
| 2019 | $8,815,000 | $4,301,106 | $13,116,106 |
| 2018 | $8,815,000 | $4,675,744 | $13,490,744 |
| 2017 | $8,815,000 | $5,050,381 | $13,865,381 |
| 2016 | $8,815,000 | $5,425,019 | $14,240,019 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $176,998, or $19.91 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $8,890.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McGuire Woods LLP | One time | $21,500.00 | $2.42 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $3,169.00 | $0.36 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.56 |
| Escrow agent | Amegy Bank of Texas | One time | $1,750.00 | $0.20 |
| Escrow verification | The Arbitrage Group Inc | One time | $1,950.00 | $0.22 |
| Financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $37,612.00 | $4.23 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.17 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.17 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | One time | $400.00 | $0.05 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $10,500.00 | $1.18 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $13,000.00 | $1.46 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $14,000.00 | $1.57 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,630.67 | $0.41 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $44,262.50 | $4.98 |
| Travel | Not reported | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.34 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Bates & Coleman PC | One time | $5,334.00 | $0.60 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
