Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2019
$75,675,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 5, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $93,460,000
- New money / refunding
- $93,460,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2044
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $75,675,000 | $35,591,700 | $111,266,700 |
| 2024 | $78,125,000 | $38,998,475 | $117,123,475 |
| 2023 | $80,460,000 | $42,522,000 | $122,982,000 |
| 2022 | $82,680,000 | $46,156,525 | $128,836,525 |
| 2021 | $84,795,000 | $49,896,800 | $134,691,800 |
| 2020 | $85,450,000 | $53,669,825 | $139,119,825 |
| 2019 | $90,060,000 | $57,673,350 | $147,733,350 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $787,668, or $8.43 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.10 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $108,500.00 | $1.16 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $117,979.22 | $1.26 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $36,517.32 | $0.39 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.02 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wells Fargo Bank | Annual | $2,000.00 | $0.02 |
| Printing | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $2,434.49 | $0.03 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $40,412.50 | $0.43 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $44,173.79 | $0.47 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $22,430.00 | $0.24 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $366,336.25 | $3.92 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Winstead PC | One time | $37,384.00 | $0.40 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
