Terms
- Closing date
- March 5, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $17,045,000
- New money / refunding
- $17,045,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Recreation
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2044
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $13,635,000 | $5,756,406 | $19,391,406 |
| 2024 | $14,115,000 | $6,297,450 | $20,412,450 |
| 2023 | $14,585,000 | $6,849,069 | $21,434,069 |
| 2022 | $15,035,000 | $7,418,688 | $22,453,688 |
| 2021 | $15,475,000 | $7,998,206 | $23,473,206 |
| 2020 | $15,895,000 | $8,598,725 | $24,493,725 |
| 2019 | $16,305,000 | $9,211,544 | $25,516,544 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $246,319, or $14.45 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.56 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $85,000.00 | $4.99 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $3,482.12 | $0.20 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $34,147.25 | $2.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $6,659.94 | $0.39 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wells Fargo Bank | Annual | $2,000.00 | $0.12 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.12 |
| Printing | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $444.00 | $0.03 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $7,370.33 | $0.43 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $8,056.30 | $0.47 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $6,988.45 | $0.41 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $75,852.50 | $4.45 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Winstead PC | One time | $6,818.00 | $0.40 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
