Wtr & Sewer Rev Impr & Ref Bonds Ser 2017
$63,165,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 19, 2017
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $83,880,000
- New money / refunding
- $45,790,000 / $38,090,000
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2038
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $63,165,000 | $19,137,450 | $82,302,450 |
| 2024 | $67,240,000 | $22,150,800 | $89,390,800 |
| 2023 | $70,160,000 | $25,310,150 | $95,470,150 |
| 2022 | $73,875,000 | $28,655,250 | $102,530,250 |
| 2021 | $75,610,000 | $32,069,750 | $107,679,750 |
| 2020 | $76,385,000 | $35,515,250 | $111,900,250 |
| 2019 | $79,825,000 | $39,098,350 | $118,923,350 |
| 2018 | $83,150,000 | $42,781,200 | $125,931,200 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $790,467, or $9.42 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.11 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $104,750.00 | $1.25 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $258.00 | $0.00 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $125,492.00 | $1.50 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $29,358.00 | $0.35 |
| Other costs | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.01 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $4,000.00 | $0.05 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $55,000.00 | $0.66 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $55,000.00 | $0.66 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $21,793.08 | $0.26 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $354,957.50 | $4.23 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Bracewell LLP | One time | $29,358.00 | $0.35 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
