Util Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2016
$6,411,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 17, 2016
- Fiscal year issued
- 2017
- Par amount
- $7,495,000
- New money / refunding
- $7,495,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2057
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $6,411,000 | $2,114,337 | $8,525,337 |
| 2024 | $6,556,000 | $2,235,914 | $8,791,914 |
| 2023 | $6,699,000 | $2,360,527 | $9,059,527 |
| 2022 | $6,839,000 | $2,487,457 | $9,326,457 |
| 2021 | $6,976,000 | $2,616,983 | $9,592,983 |
| 2020 | $7,111,000 | $2,749,059 | $9,860,059 |
| 2019 | $7,243,000 | $2,884,003 | $10,127,003 |
| 2018 | $7,373,000 | $3,021,038 | $10,394,038 |
| 2017 | $7,495,000 | $3,160,435 | $10,655,435 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $39,995, or $5.34 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,495.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $31,250.00 | $4.17 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of Texas NA | One time | $1,250.00 | $0.17 |
| Financial advisor | Frost Bank | One time | Not reported | |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of Texas NA | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
