Municipal Drainage Util Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2020A
$7,370,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 16, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $9,845,000
- New money / refunding
- $9,845,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- June 1, 2040
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $7,370,000 | $1,573,563 | $8,943,563 |
| 2024 | $7,865,000 | $1,837,575 | $9,702,575 |
| 2023 | $8,360,000 | $2,126,338 | $10,486,338 |
| 2022 | $8,855,000 | $2,439,850 | $11,294,850 |
| 2021 | $9,350,000 | $2,778,113 | $12,128,113 |
| 2020 | $9,845,000 | $3,125,999 | $12,970,999 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $210,331, or $21.36 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.97 |
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $15,645.00 | $1.59 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $19,052.73 | $1.94 |
| Disclosure counsel | West & Associates LLP | One time | $17,858.20 | $1.81 |
| Financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $39,652.53 | $4.03 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.08 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $4,500.00 | $0.46 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $5,250.00 | $0.53 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $10,500.00 | $1.07 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $11,500.00 | $1.17 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $10,000.00 | $1.02 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $66,017.89 | $6.71 |
| Travel | Not reported | One time | $104.25 | $0.01 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
