This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Arlington

Wtr & Wastewater Sys Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2019B

$5,290,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Closing date
June 13, 2019
Fiscal year issued
2019
Par amount
$15,740,000
New money / refunding
$0 / $15,740,000
Pledge
Revenue
Purpose
Refunding
Sale
Competitive
Final maturity
June 1, 2028

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2025$5,290,000$423,800$5,713,800
2024$7,035,000$705,200$7,740,200
2023$8,770,000$1,056,000$9,826,000
2022$10,505,000$1,458,850$11,963,850
2021$12,245,000$1,913,900$14,158,900
2020$13,985,000$2,421,150$16,406,150
2019$15,740,000$2,962,387$18,702,387

Costs of issuance

Download CSV

One-time costs reported: $187,906, or $11.94 per $1,000 of par (computed here).

Each cost of issuance, who was paid and how much
CostPaid toTypeAmountPer $1,000
Attorney General reviewNot reportedOne time$9,500.00$0.60
Bond counselBracewell LLPOne time$29,625.00$1.88
ContingencyNot reportedOne time$7,383.31$0.47
CUSIPNot reportedOne time$550.00$0.03
Disclosure counselWest & Associates LLPOne time$19,433.00$1.23
Escrow agentWells Fargo BankOne time$300.00$0.02
Financial advisorEstrada Hinojosa & Co IncOne time$48,298.69$3.07
Paying agent and registrarBank of New York Mellon Trust CoOne time$750.00$0.05
PrintingIpreo LLCOne time$4,500.00$0.29
Rating agencyFitchOne time$12,026.26$0.76
Rating agencyMoodysOne time$12,898.16$0.82
Rating agencyS&POne time$11,161.87$0.71
Underwriter's spread: takedownNot reportedOne time$31,480.00$2.00

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.