General Purpose Ref & Impr Bonds Ser 2012
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $61,835,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 25, 2012
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2032
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $61,835,000 | $11,872,750 | $73,707,750 |
| 2020 | $71,125,000 | $15,414,000 | $86,539,000 |
| 2019 | $100,650,000 | $29,800,500 | $130,450,500 |
| 2018 | $109,945,000 | $35,167,550 | $145,112,550 |
| 2017 | $114,205,000 | $40,747,600 | $154,952,600 |
| 2016 | $118,460,000 | $46,455,300 | $164,915,300 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
