Comb Tax & Rev CO Txbl Ser 2025
$70,050,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 17, 2025
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $70,050,000
- New money / refunding
- $70,050,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2047
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $70,050,000 | $50,363,560 | $120,413,560 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $711,871, or $10.16 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATR form prep | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.01 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.14 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $76,050.00 | $1.09 |
| Bond counsel expense | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $1,250.00 | $0.02 |
| Contingency | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $2,033.70 | $0.03 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $82,275.00 | $1.17 |
| IRS form8038filing fee | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $750.00 | $0.01 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee (paid by the underwriter) | Not reported | One time | $196,585.03 | $2.81 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.01 |
| Pos os posting | Ipreo LLC | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.03 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $56,400.00 | $0.81 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $43,300.00 | $0.62 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses (paid by the underwriter) | Not reported | One time | $17,512.50 | $0.25 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown (paid by the underwriter) | Not reported | One time | $223,714.97 | $3.19 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
