Terms
- Closing date
- December 20, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $47,270,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $47,270,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2029
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $16,660,000 | $1,425,500 | $18,085,500 |
| 2024 | $21,230,000 | $2,372,750 | $23,602,750 |
| 2023 | $26,015,000 | $3,553,875 | $29,568,875 |
| 2022 | $31,505,000 | $4,991,875 | $36,496,875 |
| 2021 | $36,735,000 | $6,697,875 | $43,432,875 |
| 2020 | $41,710,000 | $8,659,000 | $50,369,000 |
| 2019 | $46,445,000 | $10,862,875 | $57,307,875 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $401,942, or $8.50 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.20 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $61,590.00 | $1.30 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $1,364.40 | $0.03 |
| Escrow agent | Zions Bancorporation NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.01 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.07 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $48,104.31 | $1.02 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $23,635.00 | $0.50 |
| Other costs | Zions Bancorporation NA | One time | $900.00 | $0.02 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | One time | $400.00 | $0.01 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.05 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.05 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $24,000.00 | $0.51 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $27,075.00 | $0.57 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $11,720.73 | $0.25 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $161,017.50 | $3.41 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Bracewell LLP | One time | $23,635.00 | $0.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
