Wtr & SS Rev Bonds New Ser 2019
$4,055,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 19, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $6,670,000
- New money / refunding
- $6,670,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2034
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,055,000 | $143,437 | $4,198,437 |
| 2024 | $4,495,000 | $169,038 | $4,664,038 |
| 2023 | $4,935,000 | $195,739 | $5,130,739 |
| 2022 | $5,370,000 | $223,441 | $5,593,441 |
| 2021 | $5,805,000 | $252,012 | $6,057,012 |
| 2020 | $6,240,000 | $281,367 | $6,521,367 |
| 2019 | $6,670,000 | $302,426 | $6,972,426 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $45,500, or $6.82 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $6,670.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $16,200.00 | $2.43 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $255.75 | $0.04 |
| CUSIP | Not reported | One time | $553.00 | $0.08 |
| Escrow agent | Zions Bancorporation NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.08 |
| Escrow agent | Zions Bancorporation NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.08 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $20,421.25 | $3.06 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | One time | $400.00 | $0.06 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
