Comb Tax & Surplus Rev CO Ser 2024
$835,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 23, 2024
- Fiscal year issued
- 2024
- Par amount
- $850,000
- New money / refunding
- $850,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2054
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $835,000 | $372,373 | $1,207,373 |
| 2024 | $850,000 | $398,150 | $1,248,150 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $90,067, or $105.96 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $850.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $22,500.00 | $26.47 |
| CUSIP | Not reported | One time | $1,169.00 | $1.38 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $43,446.13 | $51.11 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $1,000.00 | $1.18 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $4,034.87 | $4.75 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | One time | $400.00 | $0.47 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.47 |
| TWDB | Not reported | One time | $16,667.00 | $19.61 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
