Hosp Rev Bonds Txbl Ser 2001
$607,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 24, 2001
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Health
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2031
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $607,000 | $95,425 | $702,425 |
| 2024 | $692,000 | $127,900 | $819,900 |
| 2023 | $772,000 | $164,500 | $936,500 |
| 2022 | $849,000 | $205,025 | $1,054,025 |
| 2021 | $922,000 | $249,300 | $1,171,300 |
| 2020 | $991,000 | $297,125 | $1,288,125 |
| 2019 | $1,057,000 | $348,325 | $1,405,325 |
| 2018 | $1,120,000 | $402,750 | $1,522,750 |
| 2017 | $1,180,000 | $460,250 | $1,640,250 |
| 2016 | $1,237,000 | $520,675 | $1,757,675 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
