This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Grand Prairie

GO Bonds Ser 2013A

Last reported in fiscal year 2022, with $105,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Closing date
November 14, 2013
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Par amount
Not reported
Pledge
Tax-supported (general obligation)
Purpose
Transportation
Sale
Not reported
Final maturity
August 15, 2023

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2022$105,000$1,575$106,575
2021$1,615,000$446,028$2,061,028
2020$1,710,000$508,985$2,218,985
2019$1,800,000$575,641$2,375,641
2018$1,890,000$645,897$2,535,897
2017$1,975,000$719,228$2,694,228
2016$2,060,000$795,110$2,855,110

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.