GO Ref Bonds Ser 2022A
$14,245,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- February 16, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $17,136,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $17,136,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2034
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $14,245,000 | $1,280,590 | $15,525,590 |
| 2024 | $15,650,000 | $1,579,540 | $17,229,540 |
| 2023 | $17,022,000 | $1,906,260 | $18,928,260 |
| 2022 | $17,022,000 | $2,246,700 | $19,268,700 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $114,608, or $6.69 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.55 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $40,688.00 | $2.37 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.04 |
| Escrow verification | Public Finance Partners LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.15 |
| Escrow verification | Samuel Klein & Co | One time | Not reported | |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $50,102.00 | $2.92 |
| MAC | Not reported | One time | $2,113.60 | $0.12 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $2,954.84 | $0.17 |
| Other costs | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.12 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Private placement | FHN Financial | One time | $4,000.00 | $0.23 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
