Elec Sys Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2019B
Last reported in fiscal year 2023, with $2,600,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 16, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $12,500,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $12,500,000
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2024
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | $2,600,000 | $35,750 | $2,635,750 |
| 2022 | $5,800,000 | $239,250 | $6,039,250 |
| 2021 | $5,800,000 | $398,750 | $6,198,750 |
| 2020 | $9,300,000 | $895,125 | $10,195,125 |
| 2019 | $12,500,000 | $1,546,875 | $14,046,875 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $110,200, or $8.82 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.76 |
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $40,750.00 | $3.26 |
| Escrow agent | UMB Bank NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.04 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $36,406.21 | $2.91 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $4,143.79 | $0.33 |
| Other costs | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $750.00 | $0.06 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | One time | $2,400.00 | $0.19 |
| Private placement | FTN Financial Capital Assets Corp | One time | $4,500.00 | $0.36 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $10,000.00 | $0.80 |
| Travel | Not reported | One time | $1,250.00 | $0.10 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
