Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2011
Last reported in fiscal year 2020, with $2,040,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 10, 2011
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- April 1, 2031
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $2,040,000 | $543,424 | $2,583,424 |
| 2019 | $2,180,000 | $637,952 | $2,817,952 |
| 2018 | $2,315,000 | $738,640 | $3,053,640 |
| 2017 | $2,445,000 | $845,264 | $3,290,264 |
| 2016 | $2,565,000 | $957,488 | $3,522,488 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
