GO Ref Bonds Ser 2020
$1,170,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- January 8, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $2,230,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $2,230,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2030
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,170,000 | $58,707 | $1,228,707 |
| 2024 | $1,390,000 | $84,051 | $1,474,051 |
| 2023 | $1,605,000 | $113,702 | $1,718,702 |
| 2022 | $1,820,000 | $147,609 | $1,967,609 |
| 2021 | $2,030,000 | $185,724 | $2,215,724 |
| 2020 | $2,230,000 | $227,898 | $2,457,898 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $54,002, or $24.22 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,230.00 | $1.00 |
| Bank counsel | Winstead PC | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.90 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $12,500.00 | $5.61 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $1,899.05 | $0.85 |
| Escrow agent | UMB Bank NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.22 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $33,750.00 | $15.13 |
| MAC | Not reported | One time | $623.00 | $0.28 |
| Other costs | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $500.00 | $0.22 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Frost Bank | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
