Terms
- Closing date
- October 1, 2002
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2042
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $649,000 | $278,978 | $927,978 |
| 2024 | $674,000 | $308,745 | $982,745 |
| 2023 | $698,000 | $339,615 | $1,037,615 |
| 2022 | $721,000 | $371,543 | $1,092,543 |
| 2021 | $743,000 | $404,483 | $1,147,483 |
| 2020 | $764,000 | $438,390 | $1,202,390 |
| 2019 | $784,000 | $473,220 | $1,257,220 |
| 2018 | $803,000 | $508,928 | $1,311,928 |
| 2017 | $822,000 | $545,490 | $1,367,490 |
| 2016 | $840,000 | $582,885 | $1,422,885 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
