Terms
- Closing date
- October 27, 2016
- Fiscal year issued
- 2017
- Par amount
- $1,192,000
- New money / refunding
- $1,192,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Fire
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- March 15, 2032
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $600,000 | $43,369 | $643,369 |
| 2024 | $679,000 | $56,287 | $735,287 |
| 2023 | $756,000 | $70,781 | $826,781 |
| 2022 | $832,000 | $86,820 | $918,820 |
| 2021 | $906,000 | $104,373 | $1,010,373 |
| 2020 | $979,000 | $123,412 | $1,102,412 |
| 2019 | $1,051,000 | $143,915 | $1,194,915 |
| 2018 | $1,121,000 | $165,852 | $1,286,852 |
| 2017 | $1,192,000 | $189,213 | $1,381,213 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $35,799, or $30.03 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $1,192.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $9,442.00 | $7.92 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $245.00 | $0.21 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $21,920.00 | $18.39 |
| Private placement | Coastal Securities Inc | One time | $3,000.00 | $2.52 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
