Comb Tax & Ltd Surplus Rev CO Ser 2014
$7,860,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 24, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2034
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $7,860,000 | $1,367,231 | $9,227,231 |
| 2024 | $8,600,000 | $1,653,519 | $10,253,519 |
| 2023 | $9,320,000 | $1,961,706 | $11,281,706 |
| 2022 | $10,015,000 | $2,291,119 | $12,306,119 |
| 2021 | $10,690,000 | $2,644,456 | $13,334,456 |
| 2020 | $11,335,000 | $3,024,194 | $14,359,194 |
| 2019 | $11,955,000 | $3,429,231 | $15,384,231 |
| 2018 | $12,550,000 | $3,858,569 | $16,408,569 |
| 2017 | $13,125,000 | $4,311,306 | $17,436,306 |
| 2016 | $13,675,000 | $4,786,544 | $18,461,544 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
