Terms
- Closing date
- October 12, 2023
- Fiscal year issued
- 2024
- Par amount
- $2,055,000
- New money / refunding
- $2,055,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2030
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,415,000 | $194,028 | $1,609,028 |
| 2024 | $1,665,000 | $267,954 | $1,932,954 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $51,485, or $25.05 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,055.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $26,200.00 | $12.75 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $3,250.00 | $1.58 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $19,025.00 | $9.26 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $705.00 | $0.34 |
| Travel | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $250.00 | $0.12 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
