Comb Tax & Sub Lien Rev CO Ser 2017
$3,310,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- January 19, 2017
- Fiscal year issued
- 2017
- Par amount
- $5,470,000
- New money / refunding
- $5,470,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Combined utility system
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2036
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,310,000 | $569,509 | $3,879,509 |
| 2024 | $3,570,000 | $662,208 | $4,232,208 |
| 2023 | $3,825,000 | $759,829 | $4,584,829 |
| 2022 | $4,075,000 | $861,799 | $4,936,799 |
| 2021 | $4,320,000 | $967,543 | $5,287,543 |
| 2020 | $4,565,000 | $1,076,692 | $5,641,692 |
| 2019 | $4,805,000 | $1,188,553 | $5,993,553 |
| 2018 | $5,045,000 | $1,302,454 | $6,347,454 |
| 2017 | $5,285,000 | $1,417,507 | $6,702,507 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $222,622, or $40.70 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,470.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $42,000.00 | $7.68 |
| CUSIP | Not reported | One time | $885.00 | $0.16 |
| Escrow agent | BOKF NA | One time | $400.00 | $0.07 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $53,100.00 | $9.71 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | One time | $400.00 | $0.07 |
| TWDB | Texas Water Development Board | One time | $120,367.00 | $22.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
