Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2015
$1,695,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 15, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2016
- Par amount
- $2,900,000
- New money / refunding
- $2,900,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2035
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,695,000 | $395,000 | $2,090,000 |
| 2024 | $1,830,000 | $467,525 | $2,297,525 |
| 2023 | $1,960,000 | $544,600 | $2,504,600 |
| 2022 | $2,090,000 | $626,225 | $2,716,225 |
| 2021 | $2,215,000 | $712,225 | $2,927,225 |
| 2020 | $2,335,000 | $801,825 | $3,136,825 |
| 2019 | $2,450,000 | $894,875 | $3,344,875 |
| 2018 | $2,565,000 | $991,375 | $3,556,375 |
| 2017 | $2,675,000 | $1,091,175 | $3,766,175 |
| 2016 | $2,780,000 | $1,194,125 | $3,974,125 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $79,210, or $27.31 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATR form prep | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.17 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,900.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.17 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $7,425.00 | $2.56 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $250.00 | $0.09 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| CUSIP | S&P | One time | $580.00 | $0.20 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $20,100.00 | $6.93 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | Annual | $250.00 | $0.09 |
| Printing | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $5,000.00 | $1.72 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,098.42 | $0.38 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $13,000.00 | $4.48 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $10,300.00 | $3.55 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $17,556.50 | $6.05 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
