GO Ref Bonds Ser 2011
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $255,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 14, 2011
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2022
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $255,000 | $10,200 | $265,200 |
| 2020 | $890,000 | $45,800 | $935,800 |
| 2019 | $1,505,000 | $106,000 | $1,611,000 |
| 2018 | $2,095,000 | $189,800 | $2,284,800 |
| 2017 | $2,650,000 | $295,800 | $2,945,800 |
| 2016 | $3,195,000 | $418,150 | $3,613,150 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
