This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Irving

WW & SS New Lien Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2017B

$5,700,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Closing date
April 4, 2017
Fiscal year issued
2017
Par amount
$19,285,000
New money / refunding
$0 / $19,285,000
Pledge
Revenue
Purpose
Refunding
Sale
Competitive
Final maturity
August 15, 2028

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2025$5,700,000$487,150$6,187,150
2024$7,770,000$862,950$8,632,950
2023$9,745,000$1,337,500$11,082,500
2022$11,635,000$1,906,550$13,541,550
2021$13,440,000$2,565,850$16,005,850
2020$15,210,000$3,260,550$18,470,550
2019$16,900,000$4,039,750$20,939,750
2018$18,510,000$4,899,450$23,409,450
2017$19,245,000$5,795,900$25,040,900

Costs of issuance

Download CSV

One-time costs reported: $205,226, or $10.64 per $1,000 of par (computed here).

Each cost of issuance, who was paid and how much
CostPaid toTypeAmountPer $1,000
Attorney General reviewNot reportedOne time$9,500.00$0.49
Bond counselBracewell LLPOne time$38,700.00$2.01
ContingencyNot reportedOne time$5,000.00$0.26
Disclosure counselBracewell LLPOne time$7,380.41$0.38
Escrow agentWilmington Trust NAOne time$1,500.00$0.08
Escrow verificationGrant Thornton LLPOne time$4,000.00$0.21
Financial advisorHilltop Securities IncOne time$25,000.00$1.30
Other costsNot reportedOne time$14,500.00$0.75
Paying agent and registrarWilmington Trust NAOne time$500.00$0.03
PrintingHilltop Securities IncOne time$4,240.00$0.22
PrintingIpreo LLCOne time$760.00$0.04
Rating agencyMoodysOne time$17,220.95$0.89
Rating agencyS&POne time$12,841.91$0.67
Underwriter's spread: expensesNot reportedOne time$11,648.89$0.60
Underwriter's spread: takedownNot reportedOne time$51,933.75$2.69
TravelHilltop Securities IncOne time$500.00$0.03

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.