Terms
- Closing date
- April 13, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $7,350,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $7,350,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2044
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $6,955,000 | $2,238,375 | $9,193,375 |
| 2024 | $7,090,000 | $2,449,050 | $9,539,050 |
| 2023 | $7,220,000 | $2,663,700 | $9,883,700 |
| 2022 | $7,310,000 | $2,881,650 | $10,191,650 |
| 2021 | $7,350,000 | $3,176,275 | $10,526,275 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $205,665, or $27.98 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,350.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $18,350.00 | $2.50 |
| Bond insurance | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $25,368.32 | $3.45 |
| Escrow agent | Wilmington Trust NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.07 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $69,687.50 | $9.48 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $7,350.00 | $1.00 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $8,849.44 | $1.20 |
| Other costs | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $187.12 | $0.03 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wilmington Trust NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.07 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wilmington Trust NA | Annual | $500.00 | $0.07 |
| Printing | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $1,871.18 | $0.25 |
| Printing | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $3,742.36 | $0.51 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $15,231.42 | $2.07 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,897.91 | $0.53 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $35,587.50 | $4.84 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $7,192.66 | $0.98 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
