WW & SS Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2019
$1,785,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 29, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $6,425,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $6,425,000
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2027
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,785,000 | $107,100 | $1,892,100 |
| 2024 | $1,785,000 | $160,650 | $1,945,650 |
| 2023 | $4,705,000 | $331,000 | $5,036,000 |
| 2022 | $6,425,000 | $570,150 | $6,995,150 |
| 2021 | $6,425,000 | $809,300 | $7,234,300 |
| 2020 | $6,425,000 | $1,048,450 | $7,473,450 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $125,331, or $19.51 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATR form prep | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.08 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $6,425.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $839.46 | $0.13 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $12,000.00 | $1.87 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $750.00 | $0.12 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $500.00 | $0.08 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.78 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $27,898.44 | $4.34 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $6,425.00 | $1.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.12 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $545.16 | $0.08 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,200.00 | $0.19 |
| Printing | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.78 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $19,500.00 | $3.04 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,423.24 | $0.69 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $26,325.00 | $4.10 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $1.25 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
