This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Krugerville

CO Ser 2008

Last reported in fiscal year 2022, with $10,210 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Closing date
April 1, 2008
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Par amount
Not reported
Pledge
Tax-supported (general obligation)
Purpose
General purpose
Sale
Not reported
Final maturity
April 1, 2023

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2022$10,210$531$10,741
2021$19,916$1,567$21,483
2020$29,142$3,082$32,224
2019$37,912$5,053$42,966
2018$46,249$7,458$53,707
2017$54,173$10,275$64,448
2016$61,706$13,484$75,190

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.