Terms
- Closing date
- May 13, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $1,500,000
- New money / refunding
- $1,500,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- May 15, 2036
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,143,000 | $137,391 | $1,280,391 |
| 2024 | $1,235,000 | $161,350 | $1,396,350 |
| 2023 | $1,325,000 | $187,055 | $1,512,055 |
| 2022 | $1,413,000 | $214,467 | $1,627,467 |
| 2021 | $1,500,000 | $243,729 | $1,743,729 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $32,000, or $21.33 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $1,500.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $8,250.00 | $5.50 |
| Financial advisor | Government Capital Corp | One time | $21,250.00 | $14.17 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.67 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
