Spec Assessment Rev Bonds Ser 2022 (Plum Creek North PID Impr Area 1 Proj)
$5,915,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 14, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $6,385,000
- New money / refunding
- $6,385,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2042
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,915,000 | $2,285,011 | $8,200,011 |
| 2024 | $6,154,000 | $2,525,701 | $8,679,701 |
| 2023 | $6,385,000 | $2,774,911 | $9,159,911 |
| 2022 | $6,385,000 | $2,998,040 | $9,383,040 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $518,872, or $81.26 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $6,385.00 | $1.00 |
| Bank counsel | Cantu Harden Montoya LLP | One time | $10,000.00 | $1.57 |
| Bond counsel | Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta LLP | One time | $130,200.00 | $20.39 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $10,000.00 | $1.57 |
| Financial advisor | RBC Capital Markets LLC | One time | $127,700.00 | $20.00 |
| Issuer counsel | Knight Law Firm LLC | One time | $3,152.22 | $0.49 |
| Other costs | P3Works LLC | One time | $30,385.18 | $4.76 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.55 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $127,700.00 | $20.00 |
| Trustee | BOKF NA | One time | $6,000.00 | $0.94 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $63,850.00 | $10.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
