Comb Tax & Ltd Pledge Rev CO Ser 2008
$402,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 9, 2008
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2028
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $402,000 | $23,723 | $425,723 |
| 2024 | $526,000 | $41,680 | $567,680 |
| 2023 | $645,000 | $64,339 | $709,339 |
| 2022 | $760,000 | $91,526 | $851,526 |
| 2021 | $871,000 | $123,085 | $994,085 |
| 2020 | $977,000 | $158,844 | $1,135,844 |
| 2019 | $1,079,000 | $198,628 | $1,277,628 |
| 2018 | $1,177,000 | $242,281 | $1,419,281 |
| 2017 | $1,272,000 | $289,670 | $1,561,670 |
| 2016 | $1,363,000 | $340,657 | $1,703,657 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
