Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2022
$44,840,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 7, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2023
- Par amount
- $46,305,000
- New money / refunding
- $46,305,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2042
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $44,840,000 | $22,037,125 | $66,877,125 |
| 2024 | $45,350,000 | $24,273,125 | $69,623,125 |
| 2023 | $45,835,000 | $26,534,000 | $72,369,000 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $524,765, or $11.33 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.21 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $53,805.00 | $1.16 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $5,929.01 | $0.13 |
| Financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $121,324.24 | $2.62 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $23,152.50 | $0.50 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.02 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $1,250.00 | $0.03 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.05 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $33,000.00 | $0.71 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $28,575.00 | $0.62 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $13,170.85 | $0.28 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $209,406.25 | $4.52 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Winstead PC | One time | $23,152.50 | $0.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
