Spec Assessment Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2021 (Heritage PID 1 (Residential) Zone 1)
$5,265,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 31, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $6,170,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $6,170,000
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 15, 2040
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,265,000 | $1,104,863 | $6,369,863 |
| 2024 | $5,575,000 | $1,263,638 | $6,838,638 |
| 2023 | $5,880,000 | $1,431,638 | $7,311,638 |
| 2022 | $6,170,000 | $1,608,563 | $7,778,563 |
| 2021 | $6,170,000 | $1,706,753 | $7,876,753 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $596,101, or $96.61 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $6,170.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $131,088.88 | $21.25 |
| Bond insurance | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $125,680.89 | $20.37 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.81 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $123,400.00 | $20.00 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $300.00 | $0.05 |
| Other costs | P3Works LLC | One time | $3,861.37 | $0.63 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.57 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $2,700.00 | $0.44 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $120,700.00 | $19.56 |
| Trustee | Wilmington Trust NA | One time | $6,000.00 | $0.97 |
| Trustee | Wilmington Trust NA | Annual | $4,500.00 | $0.73 |
| Trustee counsel | Naman Howell Smith & Lee PLLC | One time | $6,000.00 | $0.97 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $61,700.00 | $10.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
