Spec Assessment Rev Bonds Ser 2017 (Deerbrooke PID Southern Impr Area Proj)
$7,555,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 14, 2017
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $8,650,000
- New money / refunding
- $8,650,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2048
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $7,555,000 | $5,023,741 | $12,578,741 |
| 2024 | $7,740,000 | $5,394,338 | $13,134,338 |
| 2023 | $7,920,000 | $5,772,463 | $13,692,463 |
| 2022 | $8,130,000 | $6,208,806 | $14,338,806 |
| 2021 | $8,295,000 | $6,603,059 | $14,898,059 |
| 2020 | $8,500,000 | $7,072,663 | $15,572,663 |
| 2019 | $8,650,000 | $7,482,306 | $16,132,306 |
| 2018 | $8,650,000 | $7,895,044 | $16,545,044 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $711,644, or $82.27 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $8,650.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta LLP | One time | $174,350.00 | $20.16 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $10,826.70 | $1.25 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $173,000.00 | $20.00 |
| Issuer counsel | Knight Law Firm LLC | One time | $20,853.00 | $2.41 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $26,000.00 | $3.01 |
| Other costs | David Taussig & Associates Inc | One time | $27,065.00 | $3.13 |
| Printing | Financial Press LLC | One time | $1,920.00 | $0.22 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,724.29 | $0.43 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $170,255.00 | $19.68 |
| Trustee | BOKF NA | One time | $8,500.00 | $0.98 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Winstead PC | One time | $86,500.00 | $10.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
