WW & SS Rev Bonds Ser 2018
$4,385,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 10, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $7,270,000
- New money / refunding
- $7,270,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2033
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,385,000 | $737,900 | $5,122,900 |
| 2024 | $4,840,000 | $922,400 | $5,762,400 |
| 2023 | $5,280,000 | $1,124,800 | $6,404,800 |
| 2022 | $5,700,000 | $1,344,400 | $7,044,400 |
| 2021 | $6,105,000 | $1,580,500 | $7,685,500 |
| 2020 | $6,495,000 | $1,832,500 | $8,327,500 |
| 2019 | $6,870,000 | $2,099,800 | $8,969,800 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $152,774, or $21.01 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $21,200.00 | $2.92 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $13,860.50 | $1.91 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $28,427.00 | $3.91 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $7,431.01 | $1.02 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.14 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.10 |
| Printing | Grant Street Group | One time | $1,162.50 | $0.16 |
| Printing | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $600.00 | $0.08 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $20,000.00 | $2.75 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $18,000.00 | $2.48 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $7,424.12 | $1.02 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $32,918.75 | $4.53 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
