WW & SS Rev Ref & Impr Bonds Ser 2016
$3,610,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 6, 2016
- Fiscal year issued
- 2016
- Par amount
- $10,880,000
- New money / refunding
- $6,975,000 / $3,905,000
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2032
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,610,000 | $528,400 | $4,138,400 |
| 2024 | $4,050,000 | $679,400 | $4,729,400 |
| 2023 | $5,200,000 | $865,750 | $6,065,750 |
| 2022 | $6,290,000 | $1,108,100 | $7,398,100 |
| 2021 | $7,330,000 | $1,403,700 | $8,733,700 |
| 2020 | $8,335,000 | $1,735,350 | $10,070,350 |
| 2019 | $9,300,000 | $2,101,175 | $11,401,175 |
| 2018 | $10,235,000 | $2,500,475 | $12,735,475 |
| 2017 | $10,575,000 | $2,912,525 | $13,487,525 |
| 2016 | $10,880,000 | $3,376,693 | $14,256,693 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $184,005, or $16.91 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.87 |
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $19,220.00 | $1.77 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $1,800.00 | $0.17 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.28 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $42,250.63 | $3.88 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $10,880.00 | $1.00 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $5,069.37 | $0.47 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.07 |
| Printing | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.28 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $760.00 | $0.07 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $18,000.00 | $1.65 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $16,650.00 | $1.53 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $2,205.02 | $0.20 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $46,230.00 | $4.25 |
| Underwriter's counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $5,440.00 | $0.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
