Park Facil DC Sales Tax Rev Bonds Txbl Ser 2007A
$715,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- January 16, 2008
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Recreation
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2028
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $715,000 | $95,090 | $810,090 |
| 2024 | $925,000 | $155,335 | $1,080,335 |
| 2023 | $1,120,000 | $228,281 | $1,348,281 |
| 2022 | $1,305,000 | $313,275 | $1,618,275 |
| 2021 | $1,480,000 | $409,668 | $1,889,668 |
| 2020 | $1,640,000 | $516,481 | $2,156,481 |
| 2019 | $1,790,000 | $633,064 | $2,423,064 |
| 2018 | $1,935,000 | $759,090 | $2,694,090 |
| 2017 | $2,070,000 | $893,075 | $2,963,075 |
| 2016 | $2,200,000 | $1,034,723 | $3,234,723 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
