Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2016
$2,530,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 22, 2016
- Fiscal year issued
- 2017
- Par amount
- $4,435,000
- New money / refunding
- $4,435,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2036
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,530,000 | $417,450 | $2,947,450 |
| 2024 | $2,760,000 | $496,800 | $3,256,800 |
| 2023 | $2,990,000 | $583,050 | $3,573,050 |
| 2022 | $3,220,000 | $676,200 | $3,896,200 |
| 2021 | $3,450,000 | $776,250 | $4,226,250 |
| 2020 | $3,680,000 | $883,200 | $4,563,200 |
| 2019 | $3,915,000 | $997,125 | $4,912,125 |
| 2018 | $4,150,000 | $1,118,100 | $5,268,100 |
| 2017 | $4,385,000 | $1,246,125 | $5,631,125 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $108,124, or $24.38 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $4,435.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $8,500.00 | $1.92 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $5,000.00 | $1.13 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $25,015.00 | $5.64 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $11,087.50 | $2.50 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | Annual | $750.00 | $0.17 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $5,000.00 | $1.13 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $11,000.00 | $2.48 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,261.79 | $0.74 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $34,825.00 | $7.85 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
