Comb Tax & Surplus Rev CO Txbl Ser 2021
$15,847,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 25, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $17,809,000
- New money / refunding
- $17,809,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2051
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $15,847,000 | $0 | $15,847,000 |
| 2024 | $16,481,000 | $0 | $16,481,000 |
| 2023 | $17,115,000 | $0 | $17,115,000 |
| 2022 | $17,749,000 | $0 | $17,749,000 |
| 2021 | $17,809,000 | $0 | $17,809,000 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $153,360, or $8.61 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.53 |
| Bond counsel | Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta LLP | One time | $28,809.00 | $1.62 |
| CUSIP | Not reported | One time | $977.00 | $0.05 |
| Escrow agent | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $1,500.00 | $0.08 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $104,073.75 | $5.84 |
| Other costs | Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta LLP | One time | $10,000.00 | $0.56 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.02 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
