Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2018
Last reported in fiscal year 2020, with $6,050,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 28, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $7,365,000
- New money / refunding
- $7,365,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Public safety
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2028
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $6,050,000 | $754,350 | $6,804,350 |
| 2019 | $6,710,000 | $945,750 | $7,655,750 |
| 2018 | $7,365,000 | $1,140,304 | $8,505,304 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $61,004, or $8.28 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,365.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.14 |
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $20,000.00 | $2.72 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $23,638.75 | $3.21 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $500.00 | $0.07 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.14 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Private placement | Huntington Bancshares Inc | One time | $7,500.00 | $1.02 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
