WW & SS Rev Bonds Ser 2013
$4,390,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 26, 2013
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2043
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,390,000 | $762,984 | $5,152,984 |
| 2024 | $4,600,000 | $838,560 | $5,438,560 |
| 2023 | $4,810,000 | $916,424 | $5,726,424 |
| 2022 | $5,015,000 | $996,406 | $6,011,406 |
| 2021 | $5,220,000 | $1,078,254 | $6,298,254 |
| 2020 | $5,425,000 | $1,161,670 | $6,586,670 |
| 2019 | $5,625,000 | $1,246,253 | $6,871,253 |
| 2018 | $5,825,000 | $1,331,516 | $7,156,516 |
| 2017 | $5,995,000 | $1,416,999 | $7,411,999 |
| 2016 | $6,155,000 | $1,502,482 | $7,657,482 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
