Tax & Ltd Pledge Airport Rev CO Txbl Ser 2023
$24,260,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 7, 2023
- Fiscal year issued
- 2024
- Par amount
- $24,260,000
- New money / refunding
- $24,260,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Commerce
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2044
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $24,260,000 | $16,300,964 | $40,560,964 |
| 2024 | $24,260,000 | $17,650,936 | $41,910,936 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $260,000, or $10.72 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.39 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $35,500.00 | $1.46 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $3,464.57 | $0.14 |
| CUSIP | CUSIP Global Services | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $2,273.99 | $0.09 |
| Financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $42,549.40 | $1.75 |
| Financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.21 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $12,130.00 | $0.50 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | One time | $400.00 | $0.02 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.02 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $1,049.53 | $0.04 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $13,573.95 | $0.56 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $12,909.25 | $0.53 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $7,851.96 | $0.32 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $101,317.50 | $4.18 |
| Travel | Not reported | One time | $349.84 | $0.01 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $12,130.00 | $0.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
