Terms
- Closing date
- July 16, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $41,935,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $41,935,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2030
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $13,410,000 | $1,637,619 | $15,047,619 |
| 2024 | $17,935,000 | $2,438,075 | $20,373,075 |
| 2023 | $22,240,000 | $3,453,781 | $25,693,781 |
| 2022 | $26,310,000 | $4,672,988 | $30,982,988 |
| 2021 | $30,160,000 | $6,084,694 | $36,244,694 |
| 2020 | $33,795,000 | $7,678,150 | $41,473,150 |
| 2019 | $37,215,000 | $9,442,606 | $46,657,606 |
| 2018 | $40,420,000 | $11,347,313 | $51,767,313 |
| 2017 | $41,080,000 | $13,285,019 | $54,365,019 |
| 2016 | $41,150,000 | $15,224,125 | $56,374,125 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $469,458, or $11.19 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.23 |
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $63,402.50 | $1.51 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $2,865.67 | $0.07 |
| Co underwriter counsel (paid by the underwriter) | West & Associates LLP | One time | $10,483.75 | $0.25 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $2,400.00 | $0.06 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.08 |
| Financial advisor | RBC Capital Markets LLC | One time | $80,513.75 | $1.92 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $31,451.25 | $0.75 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.02 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.02 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $1,517.65 | $0.04 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $25,000.00 | $0.60 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $25,000.00 | $0.60 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $10,517.30 | $0.25 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $192,072.00 | $4.58 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Creighton Fox Johnson & Mills PLLC | One time | $10,483.75 | $0.25 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
